Hosted by Meg Daly 

The 3 Day "Take A Break" Challenge

Are you ready to sleep better, feel better, and look better?

All that's required is some self-love, a dose of courage, and a choice. 

Join me for 3 live workshops designed to offer inspiration and freedom from alcohol for 3 days!

 

Here's what you need to know about the LIVE WORKSHOPS:

  • Dates: April 26, 27, 28
  • Time: 2PM CST
    • (Noon PST/1pm MST/3pm EST)
    • The workshops are typically 30-40 minutes in length.
  • We will meet live via ZOOM 
  • This is FREE!
  • During the 3 days I will share with you, my favorite stories and strategies around how GOOD it feels to give your body a break.  
The workshops are held in a virtual Zoom room and only open to people who have opted into the Challenge. For people who cannot attend the workshop live and in person the recording will be sent out to all participants after the workshop. If you prefer not to have your name displayed on the call once you join please refer to zoom.com for instructions on how to change your display name. By signing up you understand and agree to the above. 

Save your seat!

About Your Host

Max

Meg Daly

Visit Me At Sober Tranquility

Meg is an ACC certified coach, the founder of Tranquility Talk Podcast, Sober Tranquility Reset, and the Live More Drink Less community.